Trusted & Reliable

Our Team

Our Team Of Professionals

Knowledge & Experience

The Landbridge team offers clients a wealth of broad and varied experience. Select a team member to find out more.

07785761761
philip@landbridge.co.uk

Philip has been practising as a Chartered Surveyor since the late 1980's, and became a Fellow of the [...]

RICS Registered Valuer

Philip Summers

MRICS FAAV
07714767353
william@landbridge.co.uk

From a farming family in Mid Devon, Will studied at Durham University and The Royal Agricultural Uni [...]

RICS Registered Valuer

Will Barton

MRICS FAAV
07812908414
ben@landbridge.co.uk

Ben was educated in Suffolk prior to graduating from the University of Reading with a degree in Real [...]

RICS Registered Valuer

Ben Wheaton

MRICS FAAV
07774217847
stephen@landbridge.co.uk

Since the 1970’s Stephen has been a Chartered Surveyor and Fellow of the Association of Agricultur [...]

RICS Registered Valuer

Stephen Fletcher

FRICS FAAV
07780667204
teresa@landbridge.co.uk

Teresa is from a farming family. She attended Writtle Agricultural College and then worked in the gr [...]

Estates Administrator

Teresa Pemberton

01473 461203
claire@landbridge.co.uk

Claire was educated in Suffolk prior to completing a Geography degree at Royal Holloway University o [...]

Assistant Surveyor

Claire Adcroft

william.carless@landbridge.co.uk

After graduating with a degree in Rural Land Management from the Royal Agricultural University, Cire [...]

Assistant Surveyor

William Carless

01473 461203
yvonne@landbridge.co.uk

For 20 years Yvonne worked in the City, first for Barclays Bank and then as PA to the Chief Executi [...]

Administration Support

Yvonne Curtis

01473 461203
hilda@landbridge.co.uk

After leaving college Hilda worked for Lloyds Bank for nine years before having a family.  She retr [...]

Administration Support

Hilda Bull

01473 461203
accounts@landbridge.co.uk

Alan is an experienced bookkeeper working with a variety of businesses within all sectors, his day t [...]

Accounts

Alan Chew